Mini Football Festivals for the 2018/19 season

All dates and times are subject to change. Festivals are scheduled to last 2 hours from the start time. Please check with your coach if in any doubt.

Date

Year Group

Start Time

Location

Host Club

Saturday 2 March Year 2 10:30 Blanche Pierre Lane St Martins
Saturday 9 March Year 5 14:00 Northfield North
Saturday 16 March Year 4 14:00 Northfield North
Saturday 23 March Year 3 14:00 Corbet Field Vale Rec
Saturday 30 March Year 2 14:00 Blanche Pierre Lane St Martins
Saturday 6 April Year 5 14:00 Corbet Field Vale Rec
Saturday 13 April Year 4 14:00 Corbet Field Vale Rec
Saturday 20 April Year 3 14:00 Northfield North
Saturday 27 April Year 2 14:00 Port Soif Rovers

Minis 2018/19 season at a glance

Kick Off : Saturday 8th September 2018

Final whistle:  Saturday 11th May 2019

Minis will take place each Saturday from the start of the season to the end with the exception of the below:

Saturday 22nd & Saturday 29th December 2018 - Christmas break

Saturday 20th April - Easter break

Saturday 11th May there will be no training in the morning and the Funday/Mini Presentations will take place in the afternoon.